top of page
Untitled design (8).png
Mendelssohn, Symphony No. 4 A major Op. 90 "Italian" (Live Performance, 9/17/2016) - Sinfonia da Camera
00:00 / 00:00
Untitled design (8).png
Untitled design (8).png
Untitled design (8).png
Brahms, Variations on a Theme by Haydn (Live Performance 9/14/2019)
Dvorák, Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88 (Live Performance 10/19/2019)
Honegger, Pastorale d'été (Live Performance 10/19/2019)
Bernstein, Symphonic Dances from West Side Story (Live Performance 2/17/2018)
Prokofiev, Suite from Romeo and Juliet (Live Performance 4/27/2018)
Ravel, Daphnis et Chloé Suite No. 2 (Live Performance 9/22/2018)
Bernstein, Overture to "Candide" (Live Performance 2/18/2017)
Piazzolla, The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires (Live Performance, 11/7/2015)

Recordings featuring Sinfonia da Camera


“Françaix: Concertino; Piano Concerto and Saint-Saëns: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor,”
Arabesque Recordings, 1985


“Milhaud: Le Création du Monde; Suite for Violin, Clarinet and Piano; Scaramouche; Rag-Caprices; Caramel Mou (Schimmey),”
Arabesque Recordings, 1987


“Saint-Saëns: Le Carnaval des Animaux; Septet in E-flat major, Op. 65; Bagatelles, Op. 3; Allegro Appassionato, Op. 70,”
Arabesque Recordings, 1989


“El Capitan (A Comic Opera in Three Acts),” Zephyr, 1998


“Ignaz Moscheles: Piano Concertos Vol. I,” Zephyr, 1999


“Falla: Nights in the Gardens of Spain; Ravel: Piano Concerto for the LeftHand,” Zephyr, 1999


“Ignaz Moscheles: Piano Concertos Vol. II,” Zephyr, 2001


“Ignaz Moscheles: Piano Concertos Vol. III,” Zephyr, 2004


“George Enescu: Œdipe,” Albany, 2006 


“Walton: Façade; Stravinsky: L’Histoire du Soldat,” Arabesque Recordings, 2006


“Ignaz Moscheles: Piano Concertos Vol. IV,” Zephyr, 2007


“Mendelssohn: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 2; Rondo brillant; Capriccio brilliant,”  Arabesque Records, 2008


“Roberto Sierra: Souvenirs,” Albany, 2009


“George Enescu: Impressions from Childhood, Chamber Symphony, Quartet No. 2,” Albany, 2009


“The Machine Awakes: Music by Stephen Andrew Taylor,” Albany, 2010


“William Schuman: On Freedom’s Ground,” Albany, 2011


“George Walker: Great American Orchestral Works, Vol. 3,” Albany, 2012


“George Walker: Great American Orchestral Works, Vol. 4,” Albany, 2013

bottom of page